Randy Koonce Comes Down From The Mountain 9-22-12

Randy Koonce Conference Call with Currency Chatter Today at 1pm PDT or 3pm EDT

Currency Chatter Conference Call

Call: 1:00 pm Central Time

Saturday — Sept 22 , 2012

Please USE THE WEB First To Listen.
You may also (Listen Only) by calling -712-432-0075 pin # 541268

www.FreedomsRadio.com at / 1:00pm Central / as this AUDIO streaming allows for up to 100,000 listeners to attend the call and write in their questions.

Please use the 206-402-0100 number first, and then when that number is full and rejecting callers, THEN have the callers use the full list of alternative numbers as the backup:

The GUEST~CALL IN: PIN is 169470# The below numbers may also be found at: http://www.freedomsradio.com/localnumberaccess.php

, , ,

Comments are closed.